Monday, August 15, 2011

Is David Otunga really all that bad?

I know that he needs to improve a lot on his wrestling skills, but I don't think he's as bad as some people say he is. At least he shows some personality & stands out in the Nexus sorta like the 2nd in command. If he does get kicked out of Nexus & improves on his wrestling skills, then I think he can be successful as a singles wrestler. But I'd rather see Heath Slater get kicked out of Nexus instead of Otunga, out of everyone in the Nexus, he's the only one that doesn't stand out. Wade Barrett is the leader, David Otunga is sorta like 2nd in command, Justin Gabriel is the high flyer, Husky Harris & Michael McG-something-or-other(can't spell his name) are the new guys but are the sons of former WWE wrestlers while Heath Slater just doesn't really have anything standing out about him. This is just my opinion

No comments:

Post a Comment